What I Deserve


Also available from:

Originally released in 2013, “What I Deserve” was an unofficial single to Eponymous 4’s fourth album 健忘症 (Kenboushou). It had a music video, and it was even included in the compilation Original Confidence. But it never had a separate release on any digital platform.

Until now.

“What I Deserve” has been remixed and remastered as part of multi-year reissue campaign, in which Eponymous 4’s hastily released albums before 2017 all get the time and attention they deserve.

健忘症 is the first album of this campaign, and “What I Deserve” is the first single.


Track Title
1 What I Deserve


  • Produced and engineered by Greg Bueno
  • Recorded in the Closet, 2007-2011, Austin, TX and the Closet West, 2013-2022, Seattle, WA
  • Cover design and photography by Greg Bueno
  • Published by Shinkyoku Advocacy (ASCAP)

[What I Deserve]

  • Release date: October 28, 2022

Join the Newsletter

Get the news about the latest releases and events, including subscriber exclusives.