I had a few leftover lyrics when I finished writing「健忘症」, and for the longest time I didn’t know what to do with them.

I’ve written a few lyrics for the next full-length album — tentatively titled 「世界の終わり」 — and I still couldn’t fit these extra lyrics.

So I decided to turn them into their own separate EP.

Each of the tracks on this EP attempts to sound like a particular Japanese rock artist. I won’t reveal who, but maybe their individual styles will come through.


Track Title
1 光がない
2 スレノディー
3 ドキュメンテーション
4 しつれします


  • Produced and engineered by Greg Bueno
  • Recorded in the Closet, 2011-2012, Austin, TX and the Closet West 2013, Seattle, WA
  • Cover design by Greg Bueno
  • Published by Shinkyoku Advocacy (ASCAP)


  • Release date: November 05, 2013

Join the Newsletter

Get the news about the latest releases and events, including subscriber exclusives.